List of Officers (As of July 1, 2019)

Directors



President and Chairman of the Board of Directors Michihiro Kitazawa



Elected Corporate Director Kenzo Sugai



Outside Director Toshihito Tamba Chairman & Co-CEO, Representative Director, Tokyo Century Corporation



Outside Director Naoomi Tachikawa



Outside Director Yoshitsugu Hayashi Professor, Institute of Science and Technology Research, Chubu University



Director Michio Abe



Director Masatsugu Tomotaka



Director Junichi Arai



Auditors



Standing Auditor Yoshio Okuno



Standing Auditor Junichi Matsumoto



Outside Auditor Yoshiki Sato Chairman of the Board, Asahi Mutual Life Insurance Company External Auditor, ADEKA Corporation Outside Director, FUJI KYUKO CO., LTD. President, National Federation of UNESCO

Associations in JAPAN



Outside Auditor Akiko Kimura Of Counsel, Anderson Mori & Tomotsune



Outside Auditor Tetsuo Hiramatsu President, NIPPON TOCHI-TATEMONO Co., Ltd.

Executive Officers

President	Michihiro Kitazawa	General Management
Executive Vice President	Kenzo Sugai	Assistant to the President, Sales Management
Senior Managing Executive Officers	Michio Abe	In charge of Production & Procurement and Power Generation Business
	Masatsugu Tomotaka	In charge of Power Electronics Systems Energy Business and Power Electronics Systems Industry Business
Managing Executive Officers	Junichi Arai	Corporate General Manager, Corporate Management Planning Headquarters, General Manager, Export Administration Office, In charge of compliance management and crisis management
	Toru Housen	Corporate General Manager, Electronic Devices Business Group
Executive Officers	Takeshi Kadoshima	General Manager, Human Resources and General Affairs Office
	Kenji Goto	Deputy Corporate General Manager, Power Electronics Systems Energy Business Group
	Yasuhiro Takahashi	Corporate General Manager, Food and Beverage Distribution Business Group
	Susumu Shinmura	Corporate General Manager, Sales Group
	Masahiro Morimoto	Corporate General Manager, Power Electronics Systems Energy Business Group
	Shiro Kondo	Corporate General Manager, Corporate R&D Headquarters
	Tadao Horie	Corporate General Manager, Power Generation Business Group
	Masashi Kawano	Corporate General Manager, Production & Procurement Group
	Hiroshi Tetsutani	Corporate General Manager, Power Electronics Systems Industry Business Group