Directors



Michihiro Kitazawa President and Chairman of the Board of Directors



Kenzo Sugai Representative Director



Toshihito Tamba Outside Director Chairman & Co-CEO, Representative Director, Tokyo Century Corporation



Naoomi Tachikawa Outside Director Adviser, Furukawa Electric Co., Ltd.



Yoshitsugu Hayashi Outside Director Professor, Institute of Science and Technology Research, Chubu University



Michio Abe Director



Masatsugu Tomotaka Director



Junichi Arai Director





Outside Auditor

Tomotsune

Of Counsel, Anderson Mori &



Tetsuo Hiramatsu Outside Auditor President, NIPPON TOCHI-TATEMONO Co., Ltd.

Auditors



Yoshio Okuno Standing Auditor



Junichi Matsumoto Standing Auditor



Yoshiki Sato Outside Auditor Chairman and Representative Director, Asahi Mutual Life Insurance Company



Executive Officers

Michihiro Kitazawa	General Management
Kenzo Sugai	Assistant to the President, Corporate General Manager, Sales Group
Michio Abe	Corporate General Manager, Production & Procurement Group
Executive Officers Masatsugu Tomotaka	Corporate General Manager, Power Electronics Systems Business Group
Junichi Arai	Corporate General Manager, Corporate Management Planning Headquarters, General Manager, Export Administration Office, In charge of compliance management and crisis management
Executive Officers Takeshi Kadoshima	General Manager, Human Resources and General Affairs Office
Masahiro Fujiwara	Corporate General Manager, Power and New Energy Business Group
Kenji Goto Yasuhiro Takahashi Susumu Shinmura Masahiro Morimoto Toru Housen	Deputy Corporate General Manager, Power Electronics Systems Business Group
	Corporate General Manager, Food and Beverage Distribution Business Group
	Deputy Corporate General Manager, Sales Group
	Deputy Corporate General Manager, Power Electronics Systems Business Group
	Corporate General Manager, Electronic Devices Business Group
Shiro Kondo	Corporate General Manager, Corporate R&D Headquarters
	Kenzo Sugai Michio Abe Masatsugu Tomotaka Junichi Arai Takeshi Kadoshima Masahiro Fujiwara Kenji Goto Yasuhiro Takahashi Susumu Shinmura Masahiro Morimoto Toru Housen

Note: Please refer to our website for each officer's brief history.